Access Keys:

 
 
Castle Gardens Primary School, Newtownards
Today's newsletter is now online. Click here to access it. 
open new window
pause
play

Welcome to our website

Thank-you for taking the time to have a look at our website.

I hope that you enjoy your visit and find the relevant information that you are looking for.

If you'd like to find out more about life in Castle Gardens, please feel free to contact the school directly with any queries you may have.

John Gray

Principal

 

 

Prospectus

15th Nov 2019
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Sunday, 5th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Monday, 6th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 9th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Friday, 10th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Sunday, 12th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Friday, 17th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Saturday, 18th April 2020
Easter Holidays
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
building a pen for all the sheep
building a pen for all the sheep
 
 
 
 
Practicing writing our numbers in order
Practicing writing our numbers in order
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Working together to create a picture
Working together to create a picture
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Checking in the patients at the vets
Checking in the patients at the vets
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Minibeast themed phonics game
Minibeast themed phonics game
 
 
counting frogs
counting frogs
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

1st Apr 2020
Hi P4H! Hope you are all keeping well and aren’t too bored at home. Here are...
 
 
 
30th Mar 2020
Hello P1 We are missing you all very much and hope you are having lots of fun playing...
 
 
 
30th Mar 2020
Hello P3! Miss Lowry and Miss Martin miss you very much! There is no number work...
 
 
 
 

Subscribe

School Meals

Download Our App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events
Think U Know