Access Keys:

 
 
Castle Gardens Primary School, Newtownards
This week's Newsletter in Now Online Click here to find out what's been happening.
open new window
pause
play

Welcome to our website

Thank-you for taking the time to have a look at our website.

I hope that you enjoy your visit and find the relevant information that you are looking for.

If you'd like to find out more about life in Castle Gardens, please feel free to contact the school directly with any queries you may have.

John Gray

Principal

 

 

Prospectus

28th Aug 2018
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 21st October 2019
Parent Interview Week (All pupils finish at 1pm with lunches available )
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Parent Interview Week (All pupils finish at 1pm with lunches available )
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Parent Interview Week (All pupils finish at 1pm with lunches available )
Thursday, 24th October 2019
PTA Fancy Dress Disco (P1-P3 6.30pm-7.15pm P4-P7 7.30pm-8.15pm)
Parent Interview Week (All pupils finish at 1pm with lunches available )
Friday, 25th October 2019
Last Day of Term (1pm finish. )
Ditch the Dark Non-Uniform Day
Parent Interview Week (All pupils finish at 1pm with lunches available )
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Half-Term (School reopens on Tuesday 5th November, clubs will restart that afternoon. )
Sunday, 27th October 2019
Half-Term (School reopens on Tuesday 5th November, clubs will restart that afternoon. )
Monday, 28th October 2019
Half-Term (School reopens on Tuesday 5th November, clubs will restart that afternoon. )
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Half-Term (School reopens on Tuesday 5th November, clubs will restart that afternoon. )
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
Half-Term (School reopens on Tuesday 5th November, clubs will restart that afternoon. )
Thursday, 31st October 2019
Half-Term (School reopens on Tuesday 5th November, clubs will restart that afternoon. )
Friday, 1st November 2019
Half-Term (School reopens on Tuesday 5th November, clubs will restart that afternoon. )
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Half-Term (School reopens on Tuesday 5th November, clubs will restart that afternoon. )
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

18th Oct 2019
As we approach shorter daylight hours, whether you walk, cycle, use public transport...
 
 
 
17th Oct 2019
Pupils in P5A took part in a special STEM investigation this week. The children were...
 
 
 
17th Oct 2019
The children in P5 put their iPad skills to good use this week as they took part...
 
 
 
 

Subscribe

School Meals

 

Download Our App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events
Think U Know